Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd.
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Lily

رقم الهاتف : 86-13980949460

ال WhatsApp : +8613980949460

Free call
خط الانتاج

Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

من الفكرة إلى التسليم ، نتعامل مع أي تصميم قد تحتاجه.لجعل ذلك ممكنًا ، قمنا بإعداد مصنع يزيد عن 10000 مرة للتعامل مع أي مشروع مخصص.TouchDisplays لديها 16 خط إنتاج ، بما في ذلك خط إنتاج رش الطلاء للمنتجات المخصصة.المعدات المهنية: معدات رش الطلاء الأوتوماتيكي (2 وحدة).نطاق الرش 900 مم - 3000 مم.دقيق حتى 0.05 مم ، ويدعم وضع الرش بزاوية 360 درجة ، بدون زاوية ميتة.إن استخدام أداة آلة CNC عالية الدقة يجعل المنتج مثاليًا وأنيقًا.يتم توفير المزيد من المعدات الاحترافية لأي من مشروعك والاحتياجات المختلفة.

 

لجعل منتجك مثاليًا ، يمكن استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من معدات الاختبار لاختبار المكونات المختلفة للمنتج.على سبيل المثال: جهاز اختبار درجة الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، راسم الذبذبات ، الكاشف البصري AIO .. إلخ.تعمل TouchDisplays أيضًا مع CE و FCC و ROHS والعديد من الشهادات الدولية الأخرى.مصنعنا يتوافق مع ISO9001 / ISO14001.

OEM / ODM

فوائد التصميم

 

الذي نفعله:

· خطة التصميم

· اختبار النموذج الأولي والتحقق من صحتها

· تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والإنتاج

· تم تسمية دعم الشهادة على اسم العميل

· خدمة التصدير

· خدمات ما بعد البيع RMA

 

حصري Product

يمكن أن يبرز التصميم المميز دائمًا من بين الحشود في سوق تنافسية ويسلط الضوء على ثقافة مؤسستك.

زيادة ولاء العملاءذ

يوفر التخصيص الفريد ميزة كبيرة لأي عمل يزيد ولاء العملاء بشكل كبير.

مأرفوائد keting

سوف يستمر المنتج المميز لفترة أطول في السوق وستكون لديك قدرة أقوى على السيطرة على السوق.

تجربة غنية

 

تقدم TouchDisplays خدمات OEM / ODM مع التخصيص الأكثر مرونة لمتطلبات العمل من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ عام 2009.

تغطي المنتجات المخصصة تطبيقات مثل الكازينو والتعليم والبيع بالتجزئة والإعلان ، الرعاية الصحية والترفيه والمكاتب وغيرها من الصناعات.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تغطي منتجاتنا المخصصة العديد من البلدان في أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية.

يمكننا تقديم خبرة متعمقة في التصميم والتصنيع والجودة مراقبة لمشروعك وإنتاج المنتجات الأكثر موثوقية.

 

تقاسم المشروع الحقيقي

آلة الخبز المحمص (مع وظيفة تبديد الحرارة)

 

يتم تضمين الشاشة في آلة الخبز ، لذلك يتم إضافة المشتت الحراري على ظهرها لجعلها تعمل بشكل صحيح في درجة حرارة عالية.

 

شاشة سيلفي خارجية (بمؤشر LED أمامي)

 

تضيء شرائط LED ، التي تُطبق على التقاط الصور / مقاطع الفيديو في الهواء الطلق ، في الليل بينما تخلق أيضًا أجواء مختلفة عن طريق تغيير الألوان.

 

تصميم فائق النحافة

 

نظرًا لخصوصية سيناريو التطبيق ، نقوم بتخصيص سمك المنتج إلى أنحف حد ممكن ونعمل بثبات لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا واستخدامهم.

 

الكل في واحد POS مثبت على الحائط

 

إن الجمع بين شاشة POS وقارئ رمز الاستجابة السريعة والطابعة الحرارية ، يجعل وظيفتها أكثر مثالية وأكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام الخدمة الذاتية.

 

شاشة شفافة

 

شاشة شفافة فريدة وأنيقة.مع شاشة OLED الشفافة ، مما يجعلها عالية السطوع ومليئة بالشعور بالتقنية العالية والمستقبل.مناسب تمامًا للنوادي الليلية وحالات عرض الكماليات وما إلى ذلك. اجعل عملك فريدًا من نوعه.

نظام POS عمودي

فريدة وأنيقة هي الطريقة التي نعلن بها عن نظام POS العمودي.إنه في فئة بحد ذاته ويجعلك تمتلك أسلوبًا خاصًا بك.مقارنة بالوضع الأفقي العادي POS ، فإن POS العمودي هو هاتف ذكي أكثر مما يجعله سهل الاستخدام لموظفيك ، مما يوفر الوقت لتدريب الموظفين.

كفاءة الخبرة

 

نحن نجعل فكرتك حقيقة!

نحن ملتزمون بتحويل أفكار العملاء إلى منتجات مجدية ومستقرة ووضعها في الإنتاج الضخم.

تشمل خدمات ODM تصميم مظهر المنتج وتخصيص الهيكل الداخلي وتخصيص الأداء الإلكتروني وفقًا للتطبيقات.يمكننا تطوير قالب أو مطحنة محددة باستخدام CNC لتحقيق التخصيص المتطور ؛المواد الاختيارية: الألومنيوم / ABS / المطاط / أكسدة أنوديك للألمنيوم ، إلخ. من حيث تنفيذ التكنولوجيا ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر من خيالك: حافة ضيقة للغاية / شاشة تصفيح كاملة / شاشة عالية السطوع / شاشة مضادة للوهج / زاوية رؤية كاملة ، إلخ.

 

شاشة تصفيح كاملة

 

مما يجعلها مثالية للإنتاجية وتطبيقات الوسائط المتعددة.

 

شاشة مضادة للوهج

 

احم عينيك من الوهج الضار المنبعث من شاشتك.

 

زاوية مشاهدة كاملة

 

يوفر تقنية تبديل مستوية متقدمة للحصول على أداء ألوان متميز في أي زاوية عرض.

 

حافة ضيقة للغاية

 

يخلق التصميم الضيق للغاية تجربة بصرية فريدة من نوعها

 

إضاءة عالية

 

تقديم صور رائعة وأداء داخلي وخارجي.

 

سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بلوحة الدوائر ، والتصميم الصناعي ، وتخصيص السير والبرامج الثابتة ، فنحن قادرون على تعديل منتجاتنا الحالية أو إعادة تصميم منتج جديد تمامًا ، ليناسب معايير محددة وقبول الملصقات الذاتية.

يقدم العملاء أفكارهم ببساطة وسنعمل على تحقيقها.من الرسم ، والنمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وصياغة العينات وتحسين العينات ، إلى تلبية المنتج لطلبات العملاء بالكامل ، سيتم إكمال العملية برمتها بواسطة مهندسينا.

عرض مخطط انسيابي لمشروع ODM

Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

مصنع قوي

Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 1

من الفكرة إلى التسليم ، نتعامل مع أي تصميم قد تحتاجه.لجعل ذلك ممكنًا ، قمنا بإعداد مصنع يزيد عن 10000 مرة للتعامل مع أي مشروع مخصص.TouchDisplays لديها 16 خط إنتاج ، بما في ذلك خط إنتاج رش الطلاء للمنتجات المخصصة.المعدات المهنية: معدات رش الطلاء الأوتوماتيكي (2 وحدة).نطاق الرش 900 مم - 3000 مم.دقيق حتى 0.05 مم ، ويدعم وضع الرش بزاوية 360 درجة ، بدون زاوية ميتة.إن استخدام أداة آلة CNC عالية الدقة يجعل المنتج مثاليًا وأنيقًا.يتم توفير المزيد من المعدات الاحترافية لأي من مشروعك والاحتياجات المختلفة.

لجعل منتجك مثاليًا ، يمكن استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من معدات الاختبار لاختبار المكونات المختلفة للمنتج.على سبيل المثال: جهاز اختبار درجة الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، راسم الذبذبات ، الكاشف البصري AIO .. إلخ.تعمل TouchDisplays أيضًا مع CE و FCC و ROHS والعديد من الشهادات الدولية الأخرى.مصنعنا يتوافق مع ISO9001 / ISO14001.

شهادات كاملة

 Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 2

 
R & D

Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Touch Screen POS PC manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Lily

Phone Number : 86-13980949460

WhatsApp : +8613980949460

Free call
Production Line

Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

From idea to delivery, we handle any design that you may need. To make it possible we prepared an over 10000㎡ factory to handle any custom project. TouchDisplays has 16 production lines, including 1 Paint spraying production line for Customized Products. Professional Equipment: Automatic Paint spraying equipment (2 Units). Spraying range 900mm - 3000mm. Accurate to 0.05mm, and support 360-degree spraying mode, no dead angle. The use of the high-precision CNC machine tool makes the product perfect and stylish. More professional equipment is provided for any of your project and different needs.

 

To make your product perfect, A variety of testing equipment can be used to test the various components of the product. eg: High-low temperature test device, Oscilloscope, AIO optical detector..etc. TouchDisplays also works with CE, FCC, ROHS, and various other international certifications. Our factory complies with ISO9001/ISO14001.

OEM/ODM

BENEFITS OF ODM

 

What we do:

· Plan of Design

· Prototype Test&Validation

· OEM&Production

· Certificate support is named after the customer

· Export Service

· After-sales RMA services

 

Exclusive Product

The distinctive design can always stands out from the crowd in a competitive market and highlight your enterprise culture.

Increase customer loyalty

A unique customization offers a huge advantage to any business which highly increases customer loyalty.

Marketing benefits

A characteristic product would last longer in the market and you will have a stronger ability to dominate the market.

RICH EXPERIENCE

 

TouchDisplays has been providing OEM/ODM services with the most flexible customization to the business requirements of customers worldwide since 2009.

Custom products cover applications such as Casino, Education, Retail, Advertising, Healthcare, Entertainment, Office and other industries.

Nowadays, our customized products cover several countries in Europe, Asia, North and South America.

We can provide in-depth expertise on designing, manufacturing and quality control to your project and produce the most reliable products.

 

REAL PROJECT SHARING

Toast Baking Machine (With Heat Dissipation Function)

 

The monitor is embed in the bread machine, so a heat sink is added on its back to make it work properly in high temperature.

 

Outdoor Selfie Monitor (With front LED)

 

Applied for outdoor photos/videos shooting, LED strips illuminates at night while also creates different atmosphere by changing colors.

 

Ultra-Slim Design

 

Due to the particularity of the application scenario, we customize the thickness of the product to the thinnest possible extent and run steadily to meet the needs of our customers and their use.

 

Wall-Mounted POS All-in-one

 

The COMBINATION of POS display, QR code reader and thermal printer, makes its function more perfect, and more suitable for self-service use.

 

Transparent Monitor

 

Unique and stylish Transparent Monitor. With OLED transparent screen, making it high-brightness and full of a sense of high-tech and of future. Perfectly suitable for night clubs, luxuries show cases etc. Make your business one of the kind.

Portrait POS System

Unique and stylish is how we declare our portrait POS system. It is in a class by itself and make you have a style of your own. Compare to ordinary landscape mode POS, the portrait POS is more smart phone like which makes it easy to use for your staff, saving time for staff training.

EXPERTISE COMPETENCE

 

We make your idea come true!

We are committed to turning customers' ideas into feasible and stable products and putting them into mass production.

ODM services include product appearance design and internal structure customization, and electronic performance customization according to applications. We can develop specific mould or mill with CNC to achieve high-end customization; Optional materials: aluminum/ ABS/ rubber/ anodic oxidation of aluminum, etc. In terms of technology implementation, we can do more than your imagination: ultra-narrow edge/ full lamination screen/ high brightness/ anti-glare screen/ full viewing angle, etc.

 

Full Lamination Screen

 

Making it perfect for productivity and multimedia applications.

 

Anti-Glare Screen

 

Protect your eyes from the harmful glare emanating from your monitor.

 

Full Viewing Angle

 

Provides advanced in plane switching technology for premium color performance at any viewing angle.

 

Ultra-Narrow Edge

 

Super-narrow edge design creates a unique visual experience

 

High Brightness

 

Providing great Visuals and performance Indoor and outdoor.

 

Whether it is about circuit board, industrial design, bios and firmware customization, we are able to modify our current products or redesign a brand new product, to fit specific standards and accept self-labeling.

Customers simply present their ideas and we will make them come true. From sketching, 3D modeling, crafting of samples and sample optimization, to product fully meeting customer’s requests, the whole process would be completed by our engineers.

ODM PROJECT FLOWCHART VIEW

Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

POWERFUL FACTORY

Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. factory production line 1

From idea to delivery, we handle any design that you may need. To make it possible we prepared an over 10000㎡ factory to handle any custom project. TouchDisplays has 16 production lines, including 1 Paint spraying production line for Customized Products. Professional Equipment: Automatic Paint spraying equipment (2 Units). Spraying range 900mm - 3000mm. Accurate to 0.05mm, and support 360-degree spraying mode, no dead angle. The use of the high-precision CNC machine tool makes the product perfect and stylish. More professional equipment is provided for any of your project and different needs.

To make your product perfect, A variety of testing equipment can be used to test the various components of the product. eg: High-low temperature test device, Oscilloscope, AIO optical detector..etc. TouchDisplays also works with CE, FCC, ROHS, and various other international certifications. Our factory complies with ISO9001/ISO14001.

COMPLETE CERTIFICATES

 Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. factory production line 2

 
R&D

Chengdu Zenghong Sci-Tech Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message